Pack 3029's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
Join Our Pack
Pack 29 Calendar
Next Pack Meet
Scout Camping!
Uniform Guide
Donated Gear
Volunteer!
Reg Adult Leaders
Cub Scout Links
About Popcorn


 
Cub Scout Pack 3029
(Salina, Kansas)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login
  
 
Pack 29 Cub Scout Calendar for 2019/2020 

Dates and Location are subject to change based upon weather and availability of rooms. 
 
Monday, August 26- Popcorn Kick Off-6pm-Little gym at MLR *all scouts and parents are to attend this meeting as we will be discussing the upcoming popcorn season. Sales begin Aug 31!

Mon, Sept. 9- Den Meetings, 6:30pm, Lakewood Park

Mon, Sept 23- Pack Event- Raingutter Regatta- 6pm- Sunset Park

Mon, Oct 7- Den Meeting, 6:30pm- Outdoor Location TBD

Tues, Oct 22-Pack Event- Cubanopolis- 6pm- MLR 

Mon, Nov 4- Den Meeting- 6:30pm-MLR

November Pack Event will be a community service event. Date and Location TBD

Mon, Dec 2- Den Meeting- 6:30pm- MLR

Mon, Dec 16- Pack Event- Popcorn Awards-6pm- MLR

Mon, Jan 13- Den Meeting- 6:30pm- MLR

Pinewood Derby Camp In and Race- Jan 24, 7pm to Sat, Jan 25. Come for the night or just for the race on Saturday morning. More details to come in January 2020!

Mon, Feb 3- Den Meeting- 6:30pm- MLR

Sun, Feb 23- Pack Event- Blue and Gold Event- 5pm- First Presbyterian Church

Mon, Mar 2- Den Meeting- 6:30pm- MLR

March Pack Event will be a community service event. Date and Location TBD

Mon, Apr 6- Den Meeting- 6:30pm- MLR

Mon, Apr 20- Pack Event- Glider Launch- 6pm- Model Airfield

Fri, May 15-Pack Event- Fishing Derby- Leonard Land-6pm

Mon, May 18- Cross Over event and reception- 6pm- MLR gazebo

“Like” Pack 29 Salina on Facebook for last minute notifications and reminders!
Attachments
Icon File Name Comment  
1920calendar.pdf